Library Board

Board of Trustees

Karen Yaggie, President

Arlen Carls, Vice President

Thomas Lang, Treasurer

Kari McMurtrie, Secretary

Amie Carey

Carol Kohler

Fran Kriesch

Regular meetings of the Hinckley Public Library District Board of Trustees are held at 7:00pm on the second Monday of every month at 100 N Maple Street, Hinckley IL.

View the meeting schedule.

Contact the board